Uncategorized

Me.

Now I am aware that no one will probably ever see this post but oh well. My name is Jess and I am seventeen years old. I have always wanted to start blogging but I don’t know not that many people keep up to date with blogs anymore. Certainly I am not special enough to suddenly change that but I am going for it anyways.

I love to read and write. I am currently trying to write a novel so I guess I will try talk about that sometimes. I guess so to speak this blog is really a vent blog. A place to write things down when I need to get stuff out of my head. And sometimes these things aren’t bad things to vent about but just things like discoveries and things I find inspirational sometimes.

So if your reading this I hope you stick with me.

*Also the tagline at the top will be updated every time I add to my novel. I started writing it in the beginning of January 2017 and plan to finish it by April or March.

-Jess

7 thoughts on “Me.

Leave a Reply

