Uncategorized

I’M ALIVE.

Hi guys it’s Jess so my life is basically pretty nuts right now. I haven’t even had time to blog this week really because of how crazy things have been. Let me fill you in on what is going on though.

So if you don’t know I am currently a junior in high school  and I have a lot going on right now. I am taking dance lessons which I have 3x a week. I am taking drivers ed this semester which takes place after school 2x a week. I am taking a Saturday SAT class. I’m trying to make time to exercise. And I also have to manage school and my social life.

To some people this may not seem like a lot at all but to me, someone who is almost never busy, it is definitely different.

I just have to manage my time better because usually I get home at six everyday and then I’m hungry so I eat and then I do homework and sometimes I will shower after so by the time I actually sit down in bed to blog it is around eight or nine and I’m tired so I just have not really had time but I’m going to make time because I really love blogging. I would hate to let go of my site. So stay tune I will be blogging more often again!

-Jess

2 thoughts on “I’M ALIVE.

  1. Sorry to hear how hectic your life is at the moment! I’m feeling a little like that too although you’re a lot busier than I am! I admire you for how busy you are and yet you’re still dedicated to your health and blog – for me both those things usually go down the drain around the time of exams… haha! I’m sure you’ll work it all out though 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

