Uncategorized

The Blue Sky Tag

Heyy it’s Jess. Today I am going to be doing the Blue Sky Tag.  Thank you to @adventuringirl for nominating me. I love being nominated for things honestly haha.

Rules –

Give nominees 11 questions to answer.

Tag 11 people.

Answer the 11 questions.

Thank the person who nominated you.

1-  If you had to name ONE all-time favorite book, what would it be?

Oh my goodness gracious how can you pick just one?!! Okay okay hold on I can do this. If I had to pick my all time favorite book it would probably be The Fallen by Lauren Kate. This was I think the first supernatural/fantasy novel I had ever read and this whole series made me obsessed with fantasy and supernatural.

2- What is your current favorite song?

My current favorite song is Ignorance by Paramore. I’ve been running a lot lately at the gym and Paramore can really get you going.

3- Do you play any sports?  (If so, which ones?)

I do not play any sports at the moment but I did run cross-country this past fall and I plan on doing it again next fall.

4- What current issue (such as feminism or racism, etc.) is most important to you and why?

A social issue that is very important to me is bullying. I hate bullying. I got bullied in middle school and I don’t think anyone should have to go through that.

5- How many people have you told about your blog?

Ummm I don’t know honestly. Pretty much everyone who lives with me knows so that’s  4. And then a few friends know because they have seen me writing at school so maybe 10 people?

6- If you could live anywhere for the rest of your life, where would it be?

I honestly haven’t traveled a ton so I’m not that sure but if I had to pick I would pick Florida? Hurricanes and being so close to the ocean scare me though but I went two years ago and it was really nice so yeah sure Florida .

7- Would you rather get married to the love of your life straight out of high school and stay in your hometown or travel and have your dream job but never get married?

The first option because I really would like to get married one day and although I don’t love my hometown I have my family here and I would have a husband too so it wouldn’t be too bad.

8- What is the best part of writing a blog, for you?

The best part of writing my blog is writing. I love to write and talk about different things. I use to journal and I did that for around five years. I would always journal like I was talking to someone because I want someone to read it one day kind of like a time capsule. So I figured I would try blogging.

9- What do your parents/family think about your blog?

They think it’s really cool. My parents always push me to follow my dreams and things like that so they are for it.

10- Do you like Starbucks?  If so, what’s your order?

I love Starbucks but I don’t  go often enough because the only Starbucks near me is at Target. I usually order a strawberry and creme frappuccino.

11- What is your favorite season and why?

My favorite season is Fall because I love sweaters. I just love getting all cozy in a big sweater and comfy pajamas and warm drinks are amazing too.

I nominate:

@justagirlteenagelife

My questions:

  1. Favorite dessert?
  2. What is the weirdest thing that has ever happened to you?
  3. Are you a rollercoster lover?
  4. What is your favorite clothing store?
  5. If you could buy a plane ticket right now to anywhere in the world, where would you go?
  6. Who’s your celebriety crush and why?
  7.   If you could have an endless supply of a certain food what would it be?
  8. What’s your go-to hair style? (Basically what hair style do you wear most often)
  9. How do you come up with ideas for blog post?
  10. What’s your favorite quote?
  11. Did you dream last night?

I don’t really know a lot of people on wordpress and a lot of people I do know have already been tagged so I only tagged eight people but anyone is welcome to answer the questions!

-Jess

3 thoughts on “The Blue Sky Tag

Leave a Reply

