Uncategorized

My Favorite Snacks

Oh my goodness I eat a lot. By eat I mean I snack…all day long. I honestly don’t know where it all goes because I am still thin. So if your a snacker (Is snacker a word?) like me then you should try some of these!

All of these snacks can be found at Target or Walmart.

My Favorite Snacksย 

Belvitta Cookies

These cookies are so good and I think they are pretty healthy too. They come in different flavors not just blueberry but blueberry is my favorite.

cookiess

Apple Sauce Pouches

These may or may not be for toddlers but they are good. Like who wants to eat apple sauce with a spoon? The only thing I have to complain about is the size of the pouches. Their tiny!

gogoz

Lindor Chocolates

These are so good they are just balls of chocolate and they are great for when you are just craving a piece of chocolate. My dad actually keeps a little bag in his fridge most of the time because us girls (There are four girls that live in my house including me) get our chocolate cravings.

lindor .png

Green Tea

I love green tea. I ussually snack on this when I am watching a movie in bed and just want to relax. I add 1 tablespoon of honey and 1 tablespoon of sugar which just makes it sightly sweet it’s great. This actually the brand I buy too if you don’t know what kind to buy. I like this one.

green-tea

Grapes

grapes

Grapes are great! I love just snacking on them whenever we have them.

Canned Peaches

Peaches .jpeg

I just love snacking on fruit! These are really good whenever I am hungry around 9 at night.

Comment your favorite snacks! I am always looking for new snacks to eat!

Also I want to have people do guest post on my blog so if you would like to do a guest post on my blog email me at thelolalevy@gmail.com

Have a great day!

-Jess

9 thoughts on “My Favorite Snacks

  1. Oh, we have similar tastes ๐Ÿ˜Š
    I like Belvita cookies, they’re quite popular in Poland ๐Ÿ˜› Lindor chocolates are very, very tasty, I love them, but in my country they’re so expensive… I love apple sauce pouches! I don’t mind drinking green tea, but I prefer fruit tea ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ‡ I love grapes (in Polish their name is “winogrona” ๐Ÿ˜‚) Canned peaches (and pineapple ๐Ÿ) .

    Nice post

    All the best ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Liked by 2 people

  2. OMG I LOVE LINDOR CHOCOLATE! And I am a ‘snacker’ too, but everybody says “You’re so thin! Eat more!” and I’m just like “do you have any idea how much I eat” lol. And I also LOVE applesauce pouches! (people say it’s for toddlers but WHO CARES HAHAHAHAHHA)

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Totally me. Well, at least my friends have never told me they eat a lot. Hmmmm… Perhaps I need to do some investigating to uncover the truth XD

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

