Uncategorized

Mold in Apple Sauce Pouch

Hi guys. I’m upset. And traumatized. They found mold in an apple sauce pouch!! This lady somewhere in I don’t know where cut open a pouch of apple sauce and found mold.

But! it was a Motts apple sauce pouch. I buy the Go Go Squeeze ones but I am very much thinking about cutting open a pouch now to make sure. Anyways point of the story is no more apple sauce pouches for me.

This post was really short but I just wanted to make sure you guys know about the moldy apple sauce so you guys don’t like die or get food posioning.

Love you and your welcome.

-Jess

Leave a Reply

