Uncategorized

Surrounded by Strangers!! STORYTIME

Hello angels! What is up? It is Saturday everyones favorite day of the week! Or maybe yours is Monday? Mine use to be Tuseday cause The Flash came on that day but the season ended.

Anyways I am rambling but now i will get to the story!

Today I went to my Loyola Program orientation thing and oh my goodness it was terrifying. I swear guys I felt like I had just transferred to a new school! 

Apparently a lot of the people there had attended the program last summer so everyone was all buddy buddy and I was just like uhh okay I’m new… 

I didn’t show it on my face but I felt very alone. I am sure I will make friends though. It is a 3 week program. It was only orientation but it was just weird because I didn’t know anyone there and I just felt a lot like a new girl. And I haven’t felt that way since I was in the 7th grade. Keep in mind I am going to be a senior in highschool this year. 

Other then that it was okay. We played a game and then we got to take a tour of the campus.

I have heard good things about the food at Loyola so hopefully its good. My program starts Monday morning at 8:15. Its extra early and it’s also an hour commute so totally looking forward to that. *note sarcasm* 

But that is pretty much it. I just wanted to tell you guys how my day went. Hope yours is better! Talk to you Monday!

One thought on “Surrounded by Strangers!! STORYTIME

Leave a Reply

